Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website. Please contact a member of our sales team to inquire about our products and find a food distributor near you.

Hours of operation: Monday through Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm

Head Office

225 Nebo Rd. Unit 5
Hamilton, Ontario
L8W2E1

Tel: 905-388-8074
Fax: 905-388-9074
Toll Free: 1-866-376-3233

 

Our sales team:

Lorina Dow

Business Development Manager
1 (905) 516-7515
lorinad@nikolaos.ca

Nancy Hartnett

United Food Brokers – Atlantic Canada
1 (902) 452-8451
Coastmarketing@accesswave.ca

Paul Tomsic

Territory Manager -Toronto West, Niagara Region
1 (416) 571-8074
pault@nikolaos.ca

Lisa Johnston

Territory Manager-Southwest Ontario
1 (519) 319-8074
Lisaj@nikolaos.ca

Tony Bottino

Territory Manager – Greater Ottawa Area
1 (613) 294-1897
tonyb@nikolaos.ca

James Carlton

Territory Manager- Toronto East
1-416-453-8423
jamesc@nikolaos.ca

Fields marked with a * are required.